Meet our staff.

Out-Of-Sight Board Members:

  • Debi Chatfield - President.
  • Mark Dew Vice President.
  • Pam McCain Secretary.
  • Rich DeSteno Treasurer.
  • Gary Jackson.
    Note that all board members and administrators are also moderators.

    Out-Of-Sight Moderators:

  • Bob Bartlett.
  • Suzy Barnes.

    Out-Of-Sight Tech Team:

  • Contact our tech team.
    Note use the link above to contact our tech team.

    Out-Of-Sight Webmaster:

  • Mark Dew Webmaster.
  • Out-Of-Sight Main Page.
  • Copyright © 2013 - Out of Sight Inc. All Rights Reserved